Trustees are leaders who steward our buildings and grounds and manage the assets of the church in a way that facilitates the mission of the church. Trustees are the officers of the corporation, including the office of treasurer, and have oversight responsibilities for GRACES’s financial processes.

Trustees are elected by the congregation and each serves a three-year term, with the option of serving a second three-year term if called to do so. Trustees meet monthly.

Grace Church Trustees:

Bob Andress, Ken Bloss, Marcia E. Brown, Kevin Danyi, Keith R. Gingrich, Denise Kostelny, Robert McGovern, Ann Miller, Bob Price, Jim Rowland, Clark Ruthrauff, Sue Stevens, Charles Walter

locust street campus sanctuary square